Live on crypto. Buy gift cards & refill phones with Bitcoin -and get sats back- everywhere 🌎🌍🌏

Stockholm
Joined September 2014
Pinned Tweet
Bitrefill partners with @binance to enable 4500+ gift cards worldwide, right within the #Binance app. Learn more: blog.bitrefill.com/bitrefill…
7
14
2
64
We talk with @RunwithBitcoin on Friday 29 October on Twitter Spaces about his experiences Travelling using only #Bitcoin. Everyone is welcome to join, listen and speak at 6.30PM CET / 12.30PM EST / 9.30AM PST.
1
2
0
12
Important update: Due to improvements in scaling and supplier relations, we are happy to announce that we've been able to secure "no fee" pricing for our most popular products. In short, a $100 gift card now costs exactly $100 in crypto. blog.bitrefill.com/new-no-fe…
2
5
2
56
And remember, all purchases also accrue an additional 1-5% in sats back to use on your next purchase! It's been a long road for us to get to this point but we are glad that we've finally gotten here. Many more improvements to come in the future!
1
1
0
22
Bitrefill retweeted
Today marks 7 years since I announced the prototype for Bitrefill to the world. Today we're a team of 40+ people, we're profitable but still founder-controlled as a company, that is the category leader - the nr 1 thing non-crypto thing that people actually buy with their coins
42
39
7
451
Show this thread
That made for an interesting hour! 🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀
yo. so much happenin. feels like its been a while 🥺 all time highs, etfs, ppl getting paid in bitcoin, dca soon, we’re working on this card thingy. lets celebrate. 20% cashback @bitrefill w/ lightning no idea for how long. jack is flying home from austin 🤫 ready set go 🚀
1
3
0
21
Bitrefill retweeted
yo. so much happenin. feels like its been a while 🥺 all time highs, etfs, ppl getting paid in bitcoin, dca soon, we’re working on this card thingy. lets celebrate. 20% cashback @bitrefill w/ lightning no idea for how long. jack is flying home from austin 🤫 ready set go 🚀
67
79
13
767
The Real Smuggler @TheRealSmuggler - Full Interview - To the Moon Episode 27 redirect.invidious.io/watch?v=8IHaekz_…
0
3
0
4
Michael Atwood @Dooowta on his recent visit to El Salvador's Bitcoin Beach redirect.invidious.io/watch?v=dgh7hqeH…
1
2
0
8
Pavlenex @pavlenex - Full Interview - To The Moon Episode 26 redirect.invidious.io/watch?v=sd1YQrLL…
0
7
1
10
In 1 hour we talk Lightning ⚡
We are hosting a #LightningNetwork ⚡️ Open Forum on Twitter Spaces tomorrow: All welcome (#Bitcoin beginners to Lightning experts) and invited to ask any questions about Lightning, solve them and help your fellow Bitcoiners. Thursday 21 October. 6PM CET. 12PM EST. 9AM PST.
Show this thread
2
2
0
12
Pt. 3 Pavlenex on El Salvador's BTC law, Adopting Bitcoin Conference, BTCPay in El Salvador - Ep. 26 redirect.invidious.io/watch?v=JAPVZ6Fj…
2
2
0
7
For more information:
0
0
0
7
Show this thread